Apartment Rules at Galatex Lux Apartments

Stay at our company apartments means that guests observe the rules for living in apartment buildings that are generally accepted in Cyprus, the requirements of fire safety and sanitary standards.

We kindly ask you to take care of interior items, furniture and household appliances, to prevent damage them. Residents are liable for their safety.

Charges of electricity consumed during the stay is not included in the cost of living and is paid from the deposit  amount based on meter readings according to state tariffs valid in Cyprus.

The following rules apply for our apartments:

The cost of living includes cleaning of apartments once every 3-4 days, change of linen and towels once every 7-10 days. The cost of additional cleaning of the apartments is 30 euro, the change of linen and towels is 20 euro. Maid service from 8:00 to 12:00. If you have wishes about a certain time (within the specified period) for cleaning the apartment, or you do not want the maid to disturb you during your stay, be sure to let us know when checking into the apartment. Cleaning of the house territory (entrance area) is not included in the price, and is subject to an additional charge of 20 euro.

  1. Check-in time of arrival at the apartment is after 15:00, check-out time of departure is before 12:00. Early check-in from 7:00 to 14:59 and late check-out from 12:01 to 19:00 are booked and paid separately in the amount of half the daily cost of living. An earlier arrival at night before 7:00 or later departure after 19:00 is paid in the amount of the cost of full days. The organization of settlement at night from 0:00 to 6:59 is paid separately in the amount of 50 euro.
  2. Smoking is not allowed in all our apartments. The penalty for smoking in the apartments is 300 euro.
  3. Cyprus legislation on respect for the peace of citizens and silence at night from 22:00 to 06:00 is prohibited to shout, make noise, use sound-reproducing equipment so that the rest of the neighbors will be disturbed. There are no more people than stated on the booking confirmation in the apartment.
  4. Notify in advance if you need a set of accounting documents for reporting in your organization. Documents (contract, payment document) will be delivered to your departure by a manager who will take your apartment on the day of departure.
  5. You need to tell us the time of your departure before 14:00 of the day before your departure. A manager will come up to the time you have appointed and will take your apartments. We ask you to take care of property. The tenant undertakes to pay damages in full according to the price list.
  6. All our apartments are equipped with Wi-Fi Internet access. The Internet access password is in the brief instructions for Internet connecting. Before leaving, turn off the air conditioners, electrical appliances, lighting and close the door with a key.
  7. Upon preliminary request, a cot (transformer) and a feeding table are provided.
  8. Pets are required to be negotiated separately when booking in advance. If this permission is not obtained, the settlement is not made and the prepayment for accommodation is not refundable.
  9. Our company is not responsible for the safety of your valuables in the apartment during the rental period.
  10. After receiving the prepayment, apartments are reserved for the guest for the required period.
  11. Upon settlement, you pay for the full period of stay and make an insurance deposit of 300 euro, which will be returned to you upon check-out, if during your apartment stay  the rules of residence were not broken,  property was not damaged or do no harm to the apartment, except for the cost of electricity consumed.

We will be glad to see you visiting us!

Share This

Правила проживания в апартаментах Galatex Lux

Проживание в апартаментах  от нашей компании подразумевает соблюдение гостями общепринятых на Кипре правил проживания в многоквартирных домах, требований пожарной безопасности и санитарных норм.

Любезно просим бережно относиться к предметам интерьера, мебели и бытовой техники, не допускать их повреждения. Проживающие несут материальную ответственность за их сохранность.

Стоимость израсходованной, за время пребывания электроэнергии не включена в стоимость проживания и оплачивается из залоговой суммы на основании показаний счетчика по государственным тарифам действующим на Кипре.

В наших апартаментах действуют следующие правила:

При проживании, в стоимость  включена уборка апартаментов 1 раз в 3-4 дня, смена белья и полотенец 1 раз в 7-10 дней. Стоимость дополнительной уборки апартаментов– 30 евро, замена комплекта постельного белья и полотенец– 20 евро. Уборка производится горничной в период с 8:00 до 12:00.Если у Вас есть пожелания по поводу определенного времени( в указанный промежуток) для уборки апартаментов, или Вы не желаете, чтобы горничная беспокоила Вас во время проживания, обязательно сообщите нам об этом при заселении в апартамент. Уборка придомовой территории (входная зона)в стоимость не включена, и  производится за дополнительную оплату  — 20 евро.

  1. Расчетный час заезда в апартаменты – после 15:00, расчетный час выезда – до 12:00. Ранний заезд с 7:00 до 14:59и поздний выезд с 12:01 до 19:00 бронируются и оплачиваются отдельно в размере половины суточной стоимости проживания. Более ранний заезд ночью до 7:00 утра или более поздний выезд после 19:00 оплачиваются в размере стоимости полных суток. Организация поселения в ночное время с 0:00 до 6:59 оплачивается отдельно в размере 50 евро.
  2. Во всех наших апартаментах недопустимо курение. Штраф за курение в апартаментах– 300 евро.
  3. Законодательством Кипра о соблюдении покоя граждан и тишины в ночное время с 22:00 до 06:00 запрещается кричать, шуметь, использовать звуковоспроизводящую технику так, что будет нарушен покой соседей. В апартаментах не может находиться большее количество человек, чем указано в подтверждении бронирования.
  4. Сообщите заблаговременно, если Вам нужен комплект бухгалтерских документов для отчетности в вашей организации. Документы (договор, документ об оплате) будут доставлены к Вашему выезду менеджером, который будет принимать у Вас апартаменты в день выезда.
  5. Вам необходимо сообщить нам время Вашего выезда до 14:00дня предшествующего Вашему выезду. К назначенному Вами времени подъедет менеджер, примет у Вас апартаменты.  Просим Вас бережно относиться к имуществу. Арендатор обязуется возместить убытки в полном объеме согласно прейскуранту.
  6. Все наши апартаменты оборудованы беспроводным доступом в интернет по технологии Wi-Fi. Пароль для доступа в интернет находится в краткой инструкции по подключению к интернету Перед уходом необходимо выключить кондиционеры, электроприборы, освещение и закрыть дверь на ключ.
  7. По предварительному дополнительному запросу предоставляются детская кроватка (трансформер) и столик для кормления.
  8. Проживание с животными в обязательном порядке заранее оговаривается отдельно при бронировании. Если такое согласие не получено, то заселение не производится и предоплата за проживание не возвращается.
  9. Наша компания не несет ответственность за сохранность Ваших ценных вещей, находящихся в апартаментах в период аренды.
  • После получения предоплаты апартаменты бронируются за гостем на необходимый ему срок.
  1. При заселении оплачивается  полный период проживания  и вносится страховой депозит в размере 300 евро, который будет возвращен Вам при выселении в том случае, если за период вашего проживания не нарушались правила проживания и не был причинён ущерб имуществу или нанесен вред квартире\апартаментам, за вычетом стоимости потребленной электроэнергии.

Будем рады видеть Вас у нас в гостях!

Наши контакты

5 + 15 =

Share This