Apartments Galatex Lux

LUXAPARTMENTS are located in an elite complex, which is on the first line of the sea in the tourist area of Limassol. In walking distance there are many interesting places, several restaurants and Cypriot taverns, bars, fast food points, where they cook famous Cypriot dishes gyros and sheftalya, and about 10 coffee shops, including large cafe network. Nearby there is a bus stop with the route passing almost throughout the city along the embankment. Therefore, our guests will never have questions where and how to spend their free time.

The complex itself is built in a quiet place. Here you can delight with a beautiful view of the sea and enjoy the days of the long-awaited vacation. Nearby is a large hotel 5 * Apollonia, where restaurants and cafes are open also.

Residents of the complex can use the pool or sunbathe on the loungers, and children, for sure, will appreciate the playground. If you want to take a walk in the shade of the trees and breathe in fresh invigorating air, then there is the large eucalyptus Dassudi Park just within walking distance. In the park you can find a cozy restaurant, beach volleyball court, a point for water sports and a professional Olympic pool. Along the entire embankment of this part of Limassol, there is a convenient walking and cycle path.

FACILITIES

  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Free parking
  • Private courtyard
  • Beach (first line)
  • Pets (by prior arrangement only)
  • Baby cot (transformer) and baby chair for feeding available on request

Dining

  • Equipped kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen-ware
  • Electric kettle

Services

  • Shops / restaurants within walking distance
  • Paid airport transfer available
  • SPA (in the complex)
  • Swimming pool (extra charge)

Room facilities

  • Flat screen tv
  • Washer
  • Free Wi-Fi in room
*There is no charge for the accommodation of children under 3 years of age, provided that they are placed with their parents (guardians) in the same room without a separate seat.
Apartments
5 (100%) 72 votes

Restaurants nearby

McDonalds -500m

KFC – 300m

Starbucks – 50м

The Garden Restaurant – 100м

Ocean Basket – 50m

Prime Grill – 150m

Plus discount market – 100m

Apartment Galatex Lux ONE-Bedroom

Apartment Galatex Lux with TWO bedrooms

Apartment Galatex Lux with THREE bedrooms

Galatex Lux apartment with FOUR bedrooms

Share This

Апартаменты Galatex Lux

LUX APARTMENTS расположены в элитном комплексе, который находится на первой линии у моря в туристической зоне Лимассола. В пешей доступности есть множество интересных заведений, несколько ресторанов и кипрских таверн, бары, пункты быстрого питания, где готовят известные кипрские блюда гирос и шефталью, около 10 кофеен, среди которых и крупные сетевые. Совсем рядом расположена автобусная остановка, через которую проходит маршрут, проезжающий почти весь город по набережной. Поэтому у наших гостей никогда не будет вопросов где и как провести свободное время.

Сам комплекс построен в тихом месте. Здесь можно наслаждаться прекрасным видом на море и с удовольствием проводить дни долгожданного отпуска. Неподалеку находится крупная гостиница 5* Аполлония, где также открыты рестораны и кафе.

Жильцы комплекса могут воспользоваться бассейном или позагорать на лежаках, а дети, наверняка, по достоинству оценят детскую площадку. Если вы хотите погулять в тени деревьев и подышать свежим бодрящим воздухом, то буквально в нескольких минутах ходьбы начинается большой эвкалиптовый парк Дассуди. На территории парка вы найдете уютный ресторан, площадку для пляжного волейбола, пункт для занятий водными видами спорта и профессиональный олимпийский бассейн. Вдоль всей набережной этой части Лимассола пролегает удобная прогулочная дорожка и велодорожка

УДОБСТВА

  • Номера для некурящих
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Собственный дворик
  • Пляж (первая линия)
  • Домашние животные (только по предварительному согласованию)
  • Детская кроватка (трансформер) и детский стул для кормления предоставляются по дополнительному запросу

Питание

  • Оборудованная кухня
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Посудомоечная машина
  • Кухонные принадлежности
  • Электрочайник

Услуги

  • Магазины / рестораны в пешей доступности
  • Возможен платный трансфер от/ до аэропорта
  • СПА (на территории комплекса)
  • Бассейн (пользование за дополнительную плату)

Удобства в номере

  • Телевизор с плоским экраном
  • Стиральная машина
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi в номере
*Не взимается плата за проживание детей до 3 лет при условии их размещения с родителями ( опекунами) в одном номере без предоставления отдельного места.
Апартаменты
5 (100%) 13 votes

Рестораны поблизости

McDonalds -500m

KFC – 300m

Starbucks – 50м

The Garden Restaurant – 100м

Ocean Basket – 50m

Prime Grill – 150m

Plus discount market – 100m

Апартаменты Galatex Lux с ОДНОЙ спальней

Апартаменты Galatex Lux с ДВУМЯ спальнями

Апартаменты Galatex Lux с ТРЕМЯ спальнями

Апартаменты Galatex Lux с ЧЕТЫРЬМЯ спальнями

» Апартаменты

Наши контакты

1 + 6 =

Share This